BECU Holiday Closures

In addition to closing Sundays, BECU is closed on the following days and holidays. Early closures, such as Christmas Eve, are at the discretion of each BECU Neighborhood Financial Center, and hours are posted in advance.


Temporary closure due to inclement weather or disaster will be posted at the location and on our website.

2017-2018 Schedule 

2017

Veterans' Day – Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day—Monday, December 25

2018 

New Year's Day—Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day—Monday, February 19
Memorial Day—Monday, May 28
Independence Day—Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 3
Columbus (Indigenous Peoples') Day —Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day Observance – Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 22
Christmas—Tuesday, December 25


Access to your accounts is available 24/7 in BECU Online Banking and with Mobile Banking: check accounts, transfer funds, find answers and even send us a secure message. You can also withdraw and deposit funds at BECU ATMs, as well as withdraw cash from almost 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP ATMs nationwide.