BECU Holiday Closures

In addition to closing Sundays, BECU is closed on the following days and holidays. Early closures, such as Christmas Eve, are at the discretion of each BECU Neighborhood Financial Center, and hours are posted in advance.

Temporary closure due to inclement weather or disaster will be posted at the location and on our website.

2019 Schedule 

New Year's Day—Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day—Monday, February 18
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Columbus (Indigenous Peoples') Day —Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Observance – Monday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
Christmas—Wednesday, December 25

Access to your accounts is available 24/7 in BECU Online Banking and with Mobile Banking: check accounts, transfer funds, find answers and even send us a secure message. You can also withdraw and deposit funds at BECU ATMs, as well as withdraw cash from almost 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP ATMs nationwide.