BECU Mortgage Advisors

Meet the Mortgage Advisor Team

A BECU Mortgage Advisor is equipped to help move you through the full process of financing your home. Work with one of them to make the most of your BECU home buying or refinance experience.

Filter by:

Show only Constuction Specialists
Mary Woodbury

Mary Woodbury

Location: Seattle, Downtown Seattle

Email: Mary.Woodbury@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1509

I am motivated by working with members and giving them the best possible service tailored to their specific home financing needs. Every new client relationship begins by exploring what good service means to them; listening and working to meet and exceed those standards.

Joe Hattendorf

Joe Hattendorf

Location: Everett

Email: Joe.Hattendorf@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5419

As a BECU employee for the past 12 years, I combine expertise with service to help members achieve their real estate purchase and refinance goals.

Aaron Howell

Aaron Howell

Construction Specialist

Location: Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Aaron.Howell@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2558

As a Mortgage Advisor, I take great pride in being the point of contact for members from pre-approval through the funding of their new mortgage!

Ray Clark

Ray Clark

Location: Tukwila

Email: Ray.Clark@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5296

Through my extensive background in finance, I am able to educate and advise members on mortgage programs that best meet their objectives. I assist members through the mortgage process from application to closing to deliver a seamless experience.

Melinda Weber

Melinda Weber

Construction Specialist

Location: Federal Way

Email: Melinda.Weber@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-6772

I work with my clients to provide the best mortgage product to fit their individual needs. Vast knowledge of mortgage products available and experience with all types of loan programs help to make me a highly effective Mortgage Advisor.

Steven Grisham

Steven Grisham

Construction Specialist

Location: Lake Stevens, Marysville

Email: Steven.Grisham@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5470

I have a strong philosophy of “members first”, which I express by communicating with members throughout the mortgage process. My goal is to deliver the best member experience, customized to the unique needs of each mortgage transaction.

Casey Hangsleben

Casey Hangsleben

Location: Bellevue, Woodinville, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Casey.Hangsleben@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2490

I am dedicated to making the home financing experience a pleasant one.  During my years in Mortgage Lending at BECU I have established exceptional member satisfaction and loan quality scores, a track record I know members can trust at every stage of the process.

bethany-hawkins

Bethany Hawkins

Location: Hawks Prairie, Silverdale

Email: Bethany.Hawkins@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1248

I work with many types of borrowers from first time home buyers, members relocating, and those looking to refinance. I enjoy educating BECU members on the mortgage process. I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

leah-bueno

Leah Bueno

Location: Tukwila

Email: Leah.Bueno@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5286

I can help you navigate through the mortgage financing process from start to finish. If you're a first-time homebuyer, a seasoned homeowner buying a bigger home or refinancing, I will be your personal advocate to find a loan option that best fits your needs.

Lauren Stokes

Lauren Stokes

Location: Tacoma Narrows, University Place

Email: Lauren.Stokes@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2896

My primary goal while working over 10 years in the financial field continues to be to build relationships with members.

pansy-baker

Pansy Baker

Location: Factoria, Issaquah

Email: Pansy.Baker@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5844

I take pride in helping borrowers find the home loan that best suits their needs and providing honest and transparent answers to any questions they might have

Ray Batalona

Ray Batalona

Construction Specialist

Location: Everett

Email: Ray.Batalona@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5481

I have 12 years of experience in Mortgage and real estate. I have an extensive background in purchase and refinance and I share this expertise with members to ensure they receive the best mortgage plan that suits their needs.

Nicole Otness

Nicole Otness

Location: Bothell, Mill Creek

Email: Nicole.Otness@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5433

With member satisfaction a top priority, I ensure that I am not only knowledgeable in the mortgage process but will also communicate at every stage.

Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson

Location: Burlington, Smokey Point

Email: Melissa.Jackson@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1210

I am a very member orientated person with a passion for mortgages. With over 10 years of service in the financial industry, I pride myself the most on member satisfaction.

Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

Location: Tukwila

Email: Michael.Gonzalez@becu.org

Phone: 206-437-7753

I strive to give my very best to every person I meet. I'm always growing my knowledge in the field to to serve you as a reputable, knowledgeable, hardworking and professional Mortgage Advisor.

robert-cochran

Robert Cochran

Location: Burien, Roxbury, West Seattle, Seattle

Email: Robert.Cochran@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1327

Whether purchasing your first home, refinancing a current loan or buying an investment property, I can help you throughout the entire process from start to finish.

Terri Marks

Terri Marks

Location: Everett

Email: Terri.Marks@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5489

With home values on the rise and mortgage rates still low, now is the perfect time to purchase the home of your dreams or refinance your existing home with BECU, whether with a VA, FHA or Conventional mortgage.

Tina Horne-Gomez

Tina Horne-Gomez

Construction Specialist

Location: Puyallup

Email: Tina.Horne-Gomez@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2809

I enjoy helping members with various mortgage needs from First Time Home buyers to current home owners refinancing or purchasing investment properties.

Tony Daniel

Tony Daniel

Construction Specialist

Location: Tukwila

Email: Tony.Daniel@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5439

I look forward to helping the members I serve navigate the mortgage lending process. I am proud to work for a company who embraces their members and not just numbers.

Learn more about Tony
ted-peterson

Ted Peterson

Location: Ravenna, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

Email: Ted.Peterson@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5731

As a mortgage advisor at BECU, it is my privilege to work with our members to help them achieve their dreams of homeownership.

Roger Mendoza

Roger Mendoza

Construction Specialist

Location: Tukwila

Email: Roger.Mendoza@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2527

Whether your are  a current member, new member or potential referral, I welcome the opportunity to assist you with a home purchase or refinance of a primary residence, vacation home or investment home.

Steve Wilde

Steve Wilde

Location: Lynnwood, Shoreline

Email: steve.wilde@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-9056

Home financing is a passion of mine and I look forward to helping our members accomplish their financial and housing objectives!

Carla Miller

Carla Miller

Location: Maple Valley, Bonney Lake

Email: Carla.Miller@becu.org

Phone: 206-462-9671

I love helping clients' dreams come true and finding ways to help them with their long term goals. Putting clients' needs first is my number one priority.

Dominick Farraro

Dominick Ferraro

Construction Specialist

Location: Spokane

Email: Dferraro@becu.org

Phone: 509-473-9488

I have nearly 20 years of experience in the mortgage industry, and ensuring that you make the right choice for you and your family is my ultimate goal. I am committed to providing my customers with mortgage services that exceed their expectations.

iain-mourer

Iain Mourer

Location: Northgate, Lake City, Seattle

Email: Iain.Mourer@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5422

I look forward to helping our members navigate the lending process to find solutions that best meet their needs. I am proud to work for a cooperative that puts their members first and I look forward to having an opportunity to work with you.

Loraine Martinez

Loraine Martinez

Construction Specialist

Location: Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Loraine.Martinez@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5260

I am customer service driven and truly love what I do. I excel at working with clients to help find financing that best suit their individual needs. Specialties include Conventional, FHA and VA Financing along with Renovation and First Time Home Buyers Programs.

Lorin Jurgensen

Lorin Jurgensen

Location: Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Lorin.Jurgensen@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1517

From prequalification to approval, my highest priority is valuing each member.  I am driven to provide a unique and memorable mortgage experience. This commitment to service is reflected through my professional, honest, positive attitude and high attention to detail.

Mark Fehr

Mark Fehr

Location: Renton

Email: Mark.Fehr@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2557

I have over 15 years of experience in mortgage lending and enjoy working with members to ensure that they find the loan product that best fits their needs. I have helped members buy homes all over the region and I am especially familiar with the Renton, Kent, and Bellevue areas.

John Mulnix

John Mulnix

Location: Everett

Email: John.Mulnix@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5360

One of the things I like most about being a Mortgage Advisor is doing what it takes to complete the full mortgage process as quickly and efficiently as possible, while providing top rate customer service.

Laura Hart

Laura Hart

Location: Auburn, Kent

Email: laura.hart@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2805

I take great pleasure in being able to work with home buyers to help them obtain the loan that best suits their individual needs. I know purchasing a home or refinancing an existing home can be very exciting and a bit stressful.

Walter Weaver

Walter Weaver

Location: Greenwood, Ravenna, Seattle

Email: walter.weaver@becu.org

Phone: 206-390-8294

If your situation calls for a Jumbo loan, Conventional, FHA or VA product, purchase or refinance – BECU likely has a solution for you. Let me help you uncover it.

Kristine Connelly

Kristine Connelly

Location: Broadway, Seattle, Wallingford

Email: Kristine.connelly@becu.org

Phone: 206 436-1227

Whether you are purchasing or refinancing a home, I will work hard to ensure that you get the best loan program at the best rate, with unsurpassed service.