becu mortgage advisors

mike s., seattle

home loan rates

rates as low as

APR Effective 8/23/2017*

3.906
%
APR

30 Year Fixed

3.731
%
APR

5/5 ARM

Adjusts every 5 years

3.777
%
APR

Jumbo 30-Year Fixed

*See important information about rates, fees and other costs

Meet the Winning Teams

A BECU Mortgage Advisor is equipped to help move you through the full process of financing your home. Work with one of them to make the most of your BECU home buying or refinance experience.

Western Washington Mortgage Advisor Team

James Hooppaw

Location: Queen Anne and Ballard
MLO #: 1339748
Phone: 425-609-5490
Email: James.Hooppaw@becu.org 
Meet the Advisor

Joe Hattendorf

Locations: Everett
MLO #: 517664
Phone: 425-609-5419
Email: Joe.Hattendorf@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

John Mulnix

Location: Everett
MLO #: 770994
Phone: 206-812-5360
Email: John.Mulnix@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Lauren Stokes

Location: Tacoma and Silverdale
MLO #: 532292
Phone: 206-436-2896
Email: Lauren.Stokes@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Mary Woodbury

Location: Seattle
MLO #:  119931
Phone: 206-214-1509
Email: Mary.Woodbury@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Matt Johnson

Location: Tukwila
MLO #:  517699
Phone: 425-609-5440
Email: Matt.Johnson@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Ray Batalona

Location: Everett

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 116652
Phone: 425-609-5481
Email: Ray.Batalona@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Ray Clark

Location: Tukwila
MLO #: 204084
Phone: 206-812-5296
Email: Ray.Clark@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Roger Mendoza

Location: Tukwila

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 668893
Phone: 206-805-2527
Email: Roger.Mendoza@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Steven Grisham

Locations: Lake Stevens and Marysville

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517641
Phone: 425-609-5470
Email: Steven.Grisham@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Terri Marks

Location: Everett
MLO #: 517752
Phone: 425-609-5489
Email: Terri.Marks@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Tony Daniel

Location: Seattle

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517507
Phone: 425-609-5439
Email: Tony.Daniel@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Melissa Jackson

Location: Burlington and Smokey Point
MLO #: 1081112
Phone: 206-436-1210
Email: Melissa.jackson@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Steve Wilde

Location: Lynnwood and Shoreline
MLO #: 357179
Phone: 206-812 5234
Email: steve.wilde@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Nicole Otness

Locations: Mill Creek and Bothell 
MLO #: 872043
Phone: 425-609-5433
Email: Nicole.Otness@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Aaron Howell

Location: Bellevue

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517683
Phone: 206-805-2558
Email: Aaron.Howell@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Casey Hangsleben

Locations: Bellevue
MLO #: 1045828
Phone: 206-436-2490
Email: Casey.Hangsleben@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Laura Hart

Location: Auburn and Kent
MLO #: 536650
Phone: 206-436-2805
Email: Laura.Hart@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Tina Horne-Gomez

Location: Puyallup

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 492004
Phone: 206-436-2809
Email: Tina.Horne-Gomez@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Mark Fehr

Location: Renton
MLO #: 489849
Phone: 206-805-2557
Email: Mark.Fehr@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Carla Miller

Locations: Bonney Lake and Maple Valley

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 446112
Phone: 206-436-1215
Email: Carla.Miller@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Lorin Jurgensen

Location: Bellevue
MLO #: 884927
Phone: 206-214-1517
Email: Lorin.Jurgensen@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Loraine Martinez

Locations: Redmond, Kirkland and Woodinville

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 693137
Phone: 206-812-5260
Email: Loraine.Martinez@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Michael Gonzalez

Location: Tukwila Financial Center
MLO #: 1199428
Phone: 206-214-1579 
Email: Michael.Gonzalez@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Melinda Weber

Location: Federal Way

Construction Loan Specialist

MLO #: 252916
Phone: 206-348-6772
Email: Melinda.weber@becu.org
Meet the Advisor


Eastern Washington Mortgage Advisor Team

Joshua Murray

Location: Spokane Division

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 1128211
Phone: 509-321-2616
Email: Joshua.Murray@becu.org 
Meet the Advisor


Dominick Ferraro
Location:  Spokane Division

MLO #: 9833
Phone: 425-260-4771
Email:  Dferraro@becu.org
Meet the Advisor

Kristi Delzer

Location: Spokane Division

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 921886
Phone: 509-321-2613
Email: Kristi.Delzer@becu.org 
Meet the Advisor