Mortgage Advisors

BECU Mortgage Advisors


Make an Appointment

Meet the Mortgage Advisor Team

A BECU Mortgage Advisor is equipped to help move you through the full process of financing your home. Work with one of them to make the most of your BECU home buying or refinance experience.

Filter by:

Show only Constuction Specialists
Mary Woodbury

Mary Woodbury

Construction Specialist

Location: Seattle, Downtown Seattle

Email: Mary.Woodbury@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1509

I am motivated by working with members and giving them the best possible service tailored to their specific home financing needs. Every new client relationship begins by exploring what good service means to them; listening and working to meet and exceed those standards.

Joe Hattendorf

Joe Hattendorf

Construction Specialist

Location: Everett

Email: Joe.Hattendorf@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5419

As a BECU employee for 14 years, I combine expertise with service to help members achieve their real estate purchase and refinance goals. I truly believe in the potential of our local community and I enjoy being in a position to help others become homeowners in our beautiful state.

Aaron Howell

Aaron Howell

Construction Specialist

Location: Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Aaron.Howell@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2558

As a mortgage advisor, I take great pride in being the primary point of contact for members, from conditional pre-qualification through the funding of their new mortgage. The services I specialize in are both fixed and adjustable rate mortgages for conventional, high balance and jumbo products.

Ray Clark

Ray Clark

Construction Specialist

Location: Tukwila

Email: Ray.Clark@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5296

Through my extensive background in finance, I am able to educate and advise members on mortgage programs that best meet their objectives. I assist members through the mortgage process from application to closing to deliver a seamless experience.

Melinda Weber

Melinda Weber

Construction Specialist

Location: Federal Way

Email: Melinda.Weber@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-6772

I work with my clients to provide the best mortgage product to fit their individual needs. Vast knowledge of mortgage products available and experience with all types of loan programs help to make me a highly effective Mortgage Advisor.

Steven Grisham

Steven Grisham

Construction Specialist

Location: Lake Stevens, Marysville

Email: Steven.Grisham@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5470

I have a strong philosophy of “members first”, which I express by carefully communicating with members throughout the mortgage process so they feel informed and comfortable. My goal is to deliver the best possible member experience, customized to the unique needs of each mortgage transaction.

Casey Hangsleben

Casey Hangsleben

Construction Specialist

Location: Bellevue, Woodinville, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Casey.Hangsleben@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2490

During my years in mortgage lending at BECU I have established exceptional member satisfaction and loan quality scores, a track record I know members can trust at every stage of the process, from a complimentary pre-qualification through an on-time closing. 

bethany-hawkins

Bethany Hawkins

Construction Specialist

Location: Hawks Prairie, Silverdale

Email: Bethany.Hawkins@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1248

I work with many types of borrowers from first time home buyers, members relocating, and those looking to refinance. I enjoy educating BECU members on the mortgage process. I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

leah-bueno

Leah Bueno

Location: Tukwila

Email: Leah.Bueno@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5286

As a mortgage advisor, my goal is to help you navigate through the mortgage financing process from start to finish. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer or thinking of refinancing your existing mortgage, I will be your personal advocate in finding a loan option that best fits your needs.

Lauren Stokes

Lauren Stokes

Construction Specialist

Location: Tacoma Narrows, University Place

Email: Lauren.Stokes@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2896

My goal is to build relationships with our members, and by taking the time to establish an understanding of what your needs are, I'm able to develop financing options that fit your individual goals.

pansy-baker

Pansy Baker

Location: Factoria, Issaquah

Email: Pansy.Baker@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5844

I take pride in helping borrowers find the home loan that best suits their needs and providing honest and transparent answers to any questions they might have

Ray Batalona

Ray Batalona

Construction Specialist

Location: Everett

Email: Ray.Batalona@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5481

I have been working in the mortgage and lending industry since 2003, and part of the BECU family since 2014. I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

Nicole Otness

Nicole Otness

Location: Bothell, Mill Creek

Email: Nicole.Otness@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5433

With member satisfaction a top priority, I ensure that I am not only knowledgeable in the mortgage process but will also communicate at every stage.

Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson

Construction Specialist

Location: Burlington, Smokey Point

Email: Melissa.Jackson@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1210

I am a very member orientated person with a passion for mortgages. With over 10 years of service in the financial industry, I pride myself the most on member satisfaction.

Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

Location: Tukwila

Email: Michael.Gonzalez@becu.org

Phone: 206-437-7753

I strive to give my very best to every person I meet. I continually look for ways to augment my knowledge base and continue growing my reputation as a knowledgeable, hardworking and professional mortgage advisor.

Terri Marks

Terri Marks

Construction Specialist

Location: Everett

Email: Terri.Marks@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5489

With home values on the rise and mortgage rates still low, now is the perfect time to purchase the home of your dreams or refinance your existing home with BECU, whether with a VA, FHA or Conventional mortgage.

Tina Horne-Gomez

Tina Horne-Gomez

Construction Specialist

Location: Puyallup

Email: Tina.Horne-Gomez@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2809

I have been working in the mortgage and lending industry since 2001, and part of the BECU family since 2015. I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

Tony Daniel

Tony Daniel

Construction Specialist

Location: Tukwila

Email: Tony.Daniel@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5439

Homeownership is one of the most important steps to financial stability. I relish the opportunity to help our members navigate the mortgage process. I look forward to meeting you and helping you make the best real estate decision for you and your family.

ted-peterson

Ted Peterson

Construction Specialist

Location: Downtown Seattle, Seattle

Email: Ted.Peterson@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5731

As a mortgage advisor at BECU, it is my privilege to work with our members to help them achieve their dreams of homeownership.

Roger Mendoza

Roger Mendoza

Construction Specialist

Location: Tukwila

Email: Roger.Mendoza@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2527

Whether your are  a current member, new member or potential referral, I welcome the opportunity to assist you with a home purchase or refinance of a primary residence, vacation home or investment home.

Steve Wilde

Steve Wilde

Construction Specialist

Location: Lynnwood, Shoreline

Email: steve.wilde@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-9056

My lending background includes 25 years of production management, construction lending, land loans, manufactured homes and existing residential properties. It's all about the quality of life and enjoying the benefits we have here in our marketplace, and I have a passion for helping in the homeownership quest.

Carla Miller

Carla Miller

Construction Specialist

Location: Maple Valley, West Seattle

Email: Carla.Miller@becu.org

Phone: 206-462-9671

I have been in the banking industry for over 25 years and have a wealth of knowledge to guide members to the best products and rates possible. Education is an important part of the process, and by teaching the first-time homebuyers webinar each month, I am able to provide members with a critical education piece.

iain-mourer

Iain Mourer

Construction Specialist

Location: Northgate, Lake City, Seattle

Email: Iain.Mourer@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5422

My lending background is focused on home purchases, especially first time home buyers. I've taught classes through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. I have a passion for helping our members throughout the entire mortgage process. My first priority is being available to answer your questions about financing a home.

Loraine Martinez

Loraine Martinez

Construction Specialist

Location: Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Loraine.Martinez@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5260

I am customer service driven and truly love what I do. I excel at working with clients to help find financing that best suit their individual needs. Specialties include Conventional, FHA and VA Financing along with Renovation and First Time Home Buyers Programs.

Lorin Jurgensen

Lorin Jurgensen

Construction Specialist

Location: Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Lorin.Jurgensen@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1517

From prequalification to approval, my highest priority is valuing each member.  I am driven to provide a unique and memorable mortgage experience. This commitment to service is reflected through my professional, honest, positive attitude and high attention to detail.

Mark Fehr

Mark Fehr

Construction Specialist

Location: Renton

Email: Mark.Fehr@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2557

I have 20 years of experience in mortgage lending. I enjoy working with our members to ensure they find the loan product that best fits their needs. I look forward to helping our members from start to finish with the mortgage process.

John Mulnix

John Mulnix

Construction Specialist

Location: Everett

Email: John.Mulnix@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5360

One of the things I like most about being a Mortgage Advisor is doing what it takes to complete the full mortgage process as quickly and efficiently as possible, while providing top rate customer service.

Laura Hart

Laura Hart

Construction Specialist

Location: Auburn, Kent

Email: laura.hart@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2805

I work with many types of borrowers including first time homebuyers, relocations and refinances of existing mortgages.  I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and creating lasting relationships with them.

Walter Weaver

Walter Weaver

Location: Greenwood, Ravenna, Seattle

Email: walter.weaver@becu.org

Phone: 206-390-8294

No matter what your questions are, my experience with jumbo loans, conventional loans and FHA and VA products will answer them.  I'll find a mortgage that fits your needs.

Kristine Connelly

Kristine Connelly

Location: Broadway, Seattle, Wallingford

Email: Kristine.connelly@becu.org

Phone: 206 436-1227

Whether you are purchasing or refinancing a home, I will work hard to ensure that you get the best rate and loan program to fit your needs, with unsurpassed service.

Jeff Stockand Bio Pic

Jeff Stockand

Location: Ballard, Queen Anne, Seattle

Email: Jeff.Stockand@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2563

I have been in the mortgage and lending industry for 10-plus years and have vast expertise working with first-time homebuyers, as well as conventional, FHA and VA financing programs.

Rob Helgesen Bio Pic

Rob Helgesen

Location: Spokane

Email: Rob.Helgesen@becu.org

Phone: 509-321-2639

I have learned over the years that the best tool I have is listening to my member’s mortgage needs. Whether you are building your dream home, buying your first home or refinancing an existing home, BECU has the right program for you and your family.

Dan Cansino

Donald Cansino

Location: Spokane

Email: Donald.Cansino@becu.org

Phone: 509-321-2644

As a mortgage advisor, I take great pride in being the primary point of contact for members, from conditional pre-qualification through the funding of their new mortgage. I specialize in both fixed and adjustable-rate mortgages for conventional, high balance and jumbo products.

Karen Rupiper

Karen Rupiper

Location: Spokane

Email: Karen.Rupiper@becu.org

Phone: 509.321.2621

I have a passion for helping others achieve the dream of homeownership. From prequalification and determining the best loan program to walking you through the buying process and closing on your new home, my priority is attention to detail.

Dina Newsom - Mortgage Advisor

Dina Newsom

Location: Bonney Lake, Burien

Email: Dina.Newsom@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2456

My hallmark is founded on a proven track record of first class service to make your transaction smooth and pleasant.

Chad Johns

Chad Johns

Location: Spokane

Email: Chad.Johns@becu.org

Phone: 509-321-2656

I pride myself on the member-first approach, where your goals and financial matters are my priority. With my expertise, you can feel confident that the road to home or investment ownership is a simple one.