Mortgage Advisors

BECU Mortgage Advisors


Make an Appointment

Meet the Mortgage Advisor Team

A BECU Mortgage Advisor is equipped to help move you through the full process of financing your home. Work with one of them to make the most of your BECU home buying or refinance experience.

Filter by:

ted-peterson

Ted Peterson

Location: Seattle - Downtown, Kent - Redondo

Email: Ted.Peterson@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5731

MLO Number: 693963

As a mortgage advisor at BECU, it is my privilege to work with our members to help them achieve their dreams of homeownership.

Carla Miller

Carla Miller

Location: Maple Valley, West Seattle, Seattle - Roxbury

Email: Carla.Miller@becu.org

Phone: 206-462-9671

MLO Number: 446112

I have been in the banking industry for over 25 years and have a wealth of knowledge to guide members to the best products and rates possible. Education is an important part of the process, and by teaching the first-time homebuyers webinar each month, I am able to provide members with a critical education piece.

Kristine Connelly

Kristine Connelly

Location: Seattle - Broadway, Seattle - Wallingford

Email: Kristine.connelly@becu.org

Phone: 206 436-1227

MLO Number: 1286876

Whether you are purchasing or refinancing a home, I will work hard to ensure that you get the best rate and loan program to fit your needs, with unsurpassed service.

Terri Marks

Terri Marks

Location: Everett Financial Center

Email: Terri.Marks@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5489

MLO Number: 517752

With home values on the rise and mortgage rates still low, now is the perfect time to purchase the home of your dreams or refinance your existing home with BECU, whether with a VA, FHA or Conventional mortgage.

Rudy Duenas Mortgage Advisor

Rudy Duenas

Location: Spokane - Home Loan Center

Email: Rudy.Duenas@becu.org

Phone: (509) 321-2653

MLO Number: 411990

My vast experience and knowledge have helped many people attain their dreams of homeownership. I've helped my clients improve their lives with sound financial advice, and the implementation of programs that best suit my members' needs.

Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

Location: Tukwila

Email: Michael.Gonzalez@becu.org

Phone: 206-437-7753

MLO Number: 1199428

I strive to give my very best to every person I meet. I continually look for ways to augment my knowledge base and continue growing my reputation as a knowledgeable, hardworking and professional mortgage advisor.

Roger Mendoza

Roger Mendoza

Location: Tukwila

Email: Roger.Mendoza@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2527

MLO Number: 668893

Whether your are  a current member, new member or potential referral, I welcome the opportunity to assist you with a home purchase or refinance of a primary residence, vacation home or investment home.

leah-bueno

Leah Bueno

Location: Bellevue - Eastside Financial Center

Email: Leah.Bueno@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5286

MLO Number: 517795

As a mortgage advisor, my goal is to help you navigate through the mortgage financing process from start to finish. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer or thinking of refinancing your existing mortgage, I will be your personal advocate in finding a loan option that best fits your needs.

Nicole Otness

Nicole Otness

Location: Bothell, Mill Creek

Email: Nicole.Otness@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5433

MLO Number: 872043

With member satisfaction a top priority, I ensure that I am not only knowledgeable in the mortgage process but will also communicate at every stage.

Tina Horne-Gomez

Tina Horne-Gomez

Location: Puyallup - 176th, Puyallup - South Hill

Email: Tina.Horne-Gomez@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2809

MLO Number: 492004

I have been working in the mortgage and lending industry since 2001, and part of the BECU family since 2015. I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

Casey Hangsleben

Casey Hangsleben

Location: Bellevue - Downtown, Bellevue - Eastside Financial Center, Woodinville

Email: Casey.Hangsleben@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2490

MLO Number: 1045828

During my years in mortgage lending at BECU I have established exceptional member satisfaction and loan quality scores, a track record I know members can trust at every stage of the process, from a complimentary pre-qualification through an on-time closing. 

Joe Hattendorf

Joe Hattendorf

Location: Everett Financial Center

Email: Joe.Hattendorf@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5419

MLO Number: 517664

As a BECU employee for 14 years, I combine expertise with service to help members achieve their real estate purchase and refinance goals. I truly believe in the potential of our local community and I enjoy being in a position to help others become homeowners in our beautiful state.

Chris Gum

Chris Gum

Location: Spokane - Division

Email: chris.gum@becu.org

Phone: 509.321.2760

MLO Number: 1167976

My goal is to make each and every member interaction a memorable one. How do I do that? Unparalleled service.

pansy-baker

Pansy Baker

Location: Issaquah, Sammamish

Email: Pansy.Baker@becu.org

Phone: 206-439-5844

MLO Number: 502319

I take pride in helping borrowers find the home loan that best suits their needs and providing honest and transparent answers to any questions they might have

Lorin Jurgensen

Lorin Jurgensen

Location: Bellevue - Downtown, Bellevue - Eastside Financial Center

Email: Lorin.Jurgensen@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1517

MLO Number: 884927

From prequalification to approval, my highest priority is valuing each member.  I am driven to provide a unique and memorable mortgage experience. This commitment to service is reflected through my professional, honest, positive attitude and high attention to detail.

iain-mourer

Iain Mourer

Location: Seattle - Northgate, Seattle - Lake City

Email: Iain.Mourer@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5422

MLO Number: 1259441

My lending background is focused on home purchases, especially first time home buyers. I've taught classes through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. I have a passion for helping our members throughout the entire mortgage process. My first priority is being available to answer your questions about financing a home.

Jeff Stockand Bio Pic

Jeff Stockand

Location: Seattle - Ballard, Seattle - Queen Anne

Email: Jeff.Stockand@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2563

MLO Number: 1614214

I have been in the mortgage and lending industry for 10-plus years and have vast expertise working with first-time homebuyers, as well as conventional, FHA and VA financing programs.

Mark Fehr

Mark Fehr

Location: Bellevue - Factoria, Bellevue - Newcastle

Email: Mark.Fehr@becu.org

Phone: 206-805-2557

MLO Number: 489849

I have 20 years of experience in mortgage lending. I enjoy working with our members to ensure they find the loan product that best fits their needs. I look forward to helping our members from start to finish with the mortgage process.

Mary Woodbury

Mary Woodbury

Location: Downtown Seattle, Seattle - South Lake Union

Email: Mary.Woodbury@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1509

MLO Number: 119931

I am motivated by working with members and giving them the best possible service tailored to their specific home financing needs. Every new client relationship begins by exploring what good service means to them; listening and working to meet and exceed those standards.


Ray Batalona

Ray Batalona

Location: Everett Financial Center

Email: Ray.Batalona@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5481

MLO Number: 116652

I have been working in the mortgage and lending industry since 2003, and part of the BECU family since 2014. I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

Steven Grisham

Steven Grisham

Location: Lake Stevens, Marysville

Email: Steven.Grisham@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5470

MLO Number: 517641

I have a strong philosophy of “members first”, which I express by carefully communicating with members throughout the mortgage process so they feel informed and comfortable. My goal is to deliver the best possible member experience, customized to the unique needs of each mortgage transaction.

Dina Newsom - Mortgage Advisor

Dina Newsom

Location: Burien, Kent - Station

Email: Dina.Newsom@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2456

MLO Number: 517796

My hallmark is founded on a proven track record of first class service to make your transaction smooth and pleasant.

bethany-hawkins

Bethany Hawkins

Location: Lacey - Hawks Prairie, Silverdale

Email: Bethany.Hawkins@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1248

MLO Number: 517666

I work with many types of borrowers from first time home buyers, members relocating, and those looking to refinance. I enjoy educating BECU members on the mortgage process. I take the time to answer all pertinent questions involved in financing a home.

Melinda Weber

Melinda Weber

Location: Federal Way - Crossings, Federal Way - Pavilions

Email: Melinda.Weber@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-6772

MLO Number: 252916

I work with my clients to provide the best mortgage product to fit their individual needs. Vast knowledge of mortgage products available and experience with all types of loan programs help to make me a highly effective Mortgage Advisor.

John Mulnix

John Mulnix

Location: Everett Financial Center, Everett - Seattle Hill Rd

Email: John.Mulnix@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5360

MLO Number: 770994

One of the things I like most about being a Mortgage Advisor is doing what it takes to complete the full mortgage process as quickly and efficiently as possible, while providing top rate customer service.

Karen Rupiper

Karen Rupiper

Location: Spokane - Home Loan Center

Email: Karen.Rupiper@becu.org

Phone: 509.321.2621

MLO Number: 1523968

I have a passion for helping others achieve the dream of homeownership. From prequalification and determining the best loan program to walking you through the buying process and closing on your new home, my priority is attention to detail.

Laura Hart

Laura Hart

Location: Auburn, Bonney Lake

Email: laura.hart@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2805

MLO Number: 536650

I work with many types of borrowers including first time homebuyers, relocations and refinances of existing mortgages.  I enjoy educating BECU members regarding the mortgage process and creating lasting relationships with them.

Steve Wilde

Steve Wilde

Location: Lynnwood, Shoreline

Email: steve.wilde@becu.org

Phone: 206-348-9056

MLO Number: 357179

My lending background includes 25 years of production management, land loans, manufactured homes and existing residential properties. It's all about the quality of life and enjoying the benefits we have here in our marketplace, and I have a passion for helping in the homeownership quest.

Rob Helgesen Bio Pic

Rob Helgesen

Location: Spokane - Home Loan Center

Email: Rob.Helgesen@becu.org

Phone: 509-321-2639

MLO Number: 412002

I have learned over the years that the best tool I have is listening to my member’s mortgage needs. Whether you are building your dream home, buying your first home or refinancing an existing home, BECU has the right program for you and your family.

Tony Daniel

Tony Daniel

Location: Tukwila

Email: Tony.Daniel@becu.org

Phone: 425-609-5439

MLO Number: 517507

Homeownership is one of the most important steps to financial stability. I relish the opportunity to help our members navigate the mortgage process. I look forward to meeting you and helping you make the best real estate decision for you and your family.

Loraine Martinez

Loraine Martinez

Location: Kirkland, Redmond

Email: Loraine.Martinez@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5260

MLO Number: 206-812-5260

I am customer service driven and truly love what I do. I excel at working with clients to help find financing that best suit their individual needs. Specialties include Conventional, FHA and VA Financing and First Time Home Buyers Programs.

Eric Hood

Erik Hood

Location: Tukwila

Email: erik.hood@becu.org

Phone: 206-214-1526

MLO Number: 885145

With over five years in the mortgage industry, I have had the pleasure to help hundreds of members with refinancing  and purchasing their dream homes. As the mortgage industry landscape continues to evolve, it is my fiduciary duty to ensure that members are guided through the process from start to finish.

Ray Clark

Ray Clark

Location: Renton - Benson, Renton - Landing

Email: Ray.Clark@becu.org

Phone: 206-812-5296

MLO Number: 204084

Through my extensive background in finance, I am able to educate and advise members on mortgage programs that best meet their objectives. I assist members through the mortgage process from application to closing to deliver a seamless experience.

Melissa Jackson

Melissa Savage

Location: Burlington, Marysville - Smokey Point

Email: melissa.savage@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-1210

MLO Number: 1081112

I am a very member orientated person with a passion for mortgages. With over 10 years of service in the financial industry, I pride myself the most on member satisfaction.

Walter Weaver

Walter Weaver

Location: Seattle - Greenwood, Seattle - Ravenna

Email: walter.weaver@becu.org

Phone: 206-390-8294

MLO Number: 571007

No matter what your questions are, my experience with jumbo loans, conventional loans and FHA and VA products will answer them.  I'll find a mortgage that fits your needs.

Lauren Stokes

Lauren Stokes

Location: Tacoma Narrows, University Place

Email: Lauren.Stokes@becu.org

Phone: 206-436-2896

MLO Number: 532292

My goal is to build relationships with our members, and by taking the time to establish an understanding of what your needs are, I'm able to develop financing options that fit your individual goals.

Chad Johns

Chad Johns

Location: Spokane - Valley

Email: Chad.Johns@becu.org

Phone: 509-321-2656

MLO Number: 1401305

I pride myself on the member-first approach, where your goals and financial matters are my priority. With my expertise, you can feel confident that the road to home or investment ownership is a simple one.