AquaSox Baseball Player.

BECU Family Nights With the Everett AquaSox

Root for the home team! Purchase Everett AquaSox upper box seat tickets for $7* to our BECU Family Night games. Plus, fans can enjoy a 15% discount to the AquaSox team store during the following BECU Family Night games.

The Deal

  • Score Everett AquaSox tickets at $7* per person to upper box seats during BECU Family Night games. No promo code needed.
  • Enjoy a 15% discount to the AquaSox team store during the following BECU Family Night games when you use your BECU card for purchases.

BECU Family Night Game Dates

  • Tuesday, April 19, 7:05 p.m.

  • Friday April 22, 1:05 p.m. — Funko Friday Giveaway Night

  • Thursday, May 19, 7:05 p.m.

  • Tuesday, May 31, 7:05 p.m.

  • Tuesday, June 14, 7:05 p.m. — Bark in the Park Night

  • Sunday, July 10, 4:05 p.m. — Amazing Tyler Appearance

  • Thursday, Aug. 4, 7:05 p.m. — WSU Alumni Night

  • Tuesday, Aug. 16, 7:05 p.m. — Brewfest

  • Thursday, Aug. 25, 7:05 p.m.

  • Saturday, Sept. 10, 6:05 p.m. — Hockey Night at the Ballpark

Location and Parking

Strikeout Homelessness with Housing Hope and BECU

We're proud to partner with the Everett AquaSox to strikeout homelessness. For every strikeout during a home game, BECU will donate $10 to Housing Hope.

Find more information on this worthy cause on Housing Hope's website.

*$1.50 ticketing fees apply to AquaSox tickets purchased online. Taxes not included. No fees for tickets purchased in person at the AquaSox box office (subject to availability). BECU is not responsible for canceled events, changes to scheduled events, or ticket refunds. Offer on select games and while supplies last. This discount cannot be combined with other game discounts or reduced prices.