becu mortgage advisors

mike s., seattle

MORTGAGE ADVISORS

HOME LOAN RATES

rates as low as

APR Effective 12/12/2017*

4.156
%
APR

30 Year Fixed

4.023
%
APR

5/5 ARM

Adjusts every 5 years

4.141
%
APR

Jumbo 30-Year Fixed

*See important information about rates, fees and other costs

Meet the Winning Teams

A BECU Mortgage Advisor is equipped to help move you through the full process of financing your home. Work with one of them to make the most of your BECU home buying or refinance experience.

Western Washington Mortgage Advisor Team

Joe Hattendorf

Locations: Everett
MLO #: 517664
Phone: 425-609-5419
Email: Joe.Hattendorf@becu.org

John Mulnix

Location: Everett
MLO #: 770994
Phone: 206-812-5360
Email: John.Mulnix@becu.org

Lauren Stokes

Location: Tacoma and Silverdale
MLO #: 532292
Phone: 206-436-2896
Email: Lauren.Stokes@becu.org

Mary Woodbury

Location: Seattle
MLO #:  119931
Phone: 206-214-1509
Email: Mary.Woodbury@becu.org

Ray Batalona

Location: Everett
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 116652
Phone: 425-609-5481
Email: Ray.Batalona@becu.org

Ray Clark

Location: Tukwila
MLO #: 204084
Phone: 206-812-5296
Mobile: 206-379-3047
Email: Ray.Clark@becu.org

Roger Mendoza

Location: Tukwila

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 668893
Phone: 206-805-2527
Email: Roger.Mendoza@becu.org

Steven Grisham

Locations: Lake Stevens and Marysville
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517641
Phone: 425-609-5470
Email: Steven.Grisham@becu.org

Terri Marks

Location: Everett
MLO #: 517752
Phone: 425-609-5489
Email: Terri.Marks@becu.org

Tony Daniel

Location: Tukwila

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517507
Phone: 425-609-5439
Email: Tony.Daniel@becu.org

Melissa Jackson

Location: Burlington and Smokey Point
MLO #: 1081112
Phone: 206-436-1210
Email: Melissa.jackson@becu.org

Steve Wilde

Location: Lynnwood and Shoreline
MLO #: 357179
Phone: 206-812 5234
Mobile: 206-348-9056
Email: steve.wilde@becu.org

Ted Peterson

Locations: Ravenna and Downtown Seattle
MLO#: 693963
Phone: 206-439-5731
Email: Ted.Peterson@becu.org

Iain Mourer

Locations: Northgate and Lake City
MLO#: 1259441
Phone: 425-609-5422
Email: Iain.Mourer@becu.org

Nicole Otness

Locations: Mill Creek and Bothell 
MLO #: 872043
Phone: 425-609-5433
Email: Nicole.Otness@becu.org

Aaron Howell

Location: Bellevue
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 517683
Phone: 206-805-2558
Email: Aaron.Howell@becu.org

Casey Hangsleben

Locations: Bellevue
MLO #: 1045828
Phone: 206-436-2490
Email: Casey.Hangsleben@becu.org

Laura Hart

Location: Auburn and Kent
MLO #: 536650
Phone: 206-436-2805
Email: Laura.Hart@becu.org

Tina Horne-Gomez

Location: Puyallup

Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 492004
Phone: 206-436-2809
Email: Tina.Horne-Gomez@becu.org

Mark Fehr

Location: Renton
MLO #: 489849
Phone: 206-805-2557
Email: Mark.Fehr@becu.org

Carla Miller

Locations: Bonney Lake and Maple Valley
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 446112
Phone: 206-436-1215
Email: Carla.Miller@becu.org

Lorin Jurgensen

Location: Bellevue
MLO #: 884927
Phone: 206-214-1517
Email: Lorin.Jurgensen@becu.org

Loraine Martinez

Locations: Redmond, Kirkland and Woodinville
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 693137
Phone: 206-812-5260
Email: Loraine.Martinez@becu.org

Michael Gonzalez

Location: Tukwila Financial Center
MLO #: 1199428
Phone: 206-437-7753 
Email: Michael.Gonzalez@becu.org

Melinda Weber

Location: Federal Way
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 252916
Phone: 206-348-6772
Email: Melinda.weber@becu.org

Bethany Hawkins

Locations: Hawks Prairie and Silverdale
MLO#: 517666
Phone: 206-436-1248
Email: Bethany.Hawkins@becu.org

Robert Cochran

Locations: Burien, Roxbury and West Seattle
MLO#:698428
Phone: 206-436-1327
Email: Robert.Cochran@becu.org

Leah Bueno

Location: Tukwila Financial Center
MLO# 517795
Phone 206-812-5286
Email: Leah.Bueno@becu.org

Pansy Baker

Locations: Factoria and Issaquah
MLO #502319
Phone: 206-805-2562
Email: Pansy.Baker@becu.org

Eastern Washington Mortgage Advisor Team

Dominick Ferraro

Location:  Spokane Division
Construction Loan Specialist
MLO #: 9833
Phone: 509-473-9488
Mobile: 425-260-4771
Email:  Dferraro@becu.org