See more about Business Banking

Connect with the Commercial Relationship Team

Tap our Relationship Managers’ financing expertise

When you're considering complex commercial borrowing needs, you want an experienced partner.  At BECU, commercial lending is a relationship. Our commitment is to provide the right commercial business loan with the best rate and fee structure for your situation.  Connect with our Relationship Managers when you're ready to discuss financing needs of $250,000 or greater.

Western Washington

Seattle and King County (West):  Linnea Wexler

206 999-9719
linnea.wexler@becu.org   Please do not send confidential information via email.

Bellevue, Kirkland, Issaquah, Renton and King County (East): Jennifer Teramoto

425 802-7818
jennifer.teramoto@becu.org  Please do not send confidential information via email.

Bellevue, Kirkland, Issaquah, Renton and King County (East): Patrick Tracy

206-805-2577

patrick.tracy@becu.org Please do not send confidential information via email.

Snohomish, Skagit, Whatcom counties: Heather Odegaard

425 609-5428
heather.odegaard@becu.org  Please do not send confidential information via email.

Eastern Washington

Eastern Washington: Jeff Verble

509-321-2604
jeff.verble@becu.org  Please do not send confidential information via email.

Eastern Washington: Kent Schultz

509-321-2607
kent.schultz@becu.org  Please do not send confidential information via email.

For other products and services

For deposit products, other business products or financing needs below $250,000, contact BECU at:

Toll-free in the US and Canada

Business hours: M-F 7am-7pm, Sat. 9am-1pm
800-233-2328 (not for deaf or hard of hearing)

Deaf or Hard of Hearing

Toll-free in the US and Canada
Business hours: M-F 7am-7pm

800-799-4858

(TDD/TTY) 

Business hours: M-F 7am-7pm
206-439-5737