As a BECU member, you have access to sound financial guidance from teams dedicated to your financial well-being. Get unbiased, personalized advice that helps you work toward your goals.

Select an Advisor

Read more about our team of knowledgeable and experienced advisors and contact any of us directly to set up your complimentary in-person consultation.

The LPL Financial Advisors at BECU Investment Services have an average of 15+ years experience each providing unbiased and objective investment advice to BECU members. Today, through LPL Financial we manage more than $740 million dollars in assets for BECU members.

Give us a call. We look forward to meeting with you, listening to your needs and goals, and sharing a thoughtful conversation about how we can help assist you in making financial decisions that are right for your unique retirement planning and investment needs.

Our Advisors Are Here to Help You

Jeremy W. Blackburn
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5356
jeremy.blackburn@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Financial planning including retirement planning, investment management, Rollover and fixed income strategies

Read Full Bio

Todd J. Crawford
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(425) 609-5446
tcrawford@becu.org

Location: Everett Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement Income Planning, Rollover Strategies, Investment Management and Advisory Services

Read Full Bio

Michael W. Dukes, MBA, CMA
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5244
michael.dukes@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement Planning, Risk Reduction, Retirement Income and Distribution Planning

Read Full Bio

David Fryer
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial Tukwila Financial Center
206-812-5334
david.fryer@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Financial planning including Rollover strategies, Roth and IRAs and 529 plans

Read Full Bio

Erik S. Haney
Investment Representative, LPL Financial
(425) 609-5436
erik.haney@becu.org

Location: Everett Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement planning, Roth and Traditional IRA’s, 529 college planning, and rollover/income strategies, as well as Life insurance

Read Full Bio

Brenda Huber
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5144
brenda.huber@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Investment and Retirement Planning, Rollover Strategies, Fixed-Income Strategies

Read Full Bio

Brian G. Locke
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5190
brian.locke@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Fixed-income Strategies, Retirement Planning, Rollover Strategies

Read Full Bio

Lance K Nekota
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 439-5973
lance.nekota@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Financial planning including retirement planning, investment management and Rollover strategies.

Read Full Bio

Jason Pang
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
425-609-5493
jason.pang@becu.org

Location: Everett Financial Center

Expertise: Financial planning including retirement planning, investment management, Rollover and fixed income strategies

Read Full Bio

Mike Pankaskie
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5295
michael.pankaskie@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Investment and Retirement Planning, Rollover Strategies

Read Full Bio

Tobias R. Shiner
Financial Advisor , LPL Financial
(206) 812-5359
tobias.shiner@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Financial planning including retirement planning, investment management, Rollover and fixed income strategies

Read Full Bio

Jaime A. Suárez
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(425) 609-5410
jsuarez@becu.org

Location: Everett Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement Planning, Wealth Preservation and Investment Management

Read Full Bio

Priscilla Suhre
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
206-436-2443
priscilla.suhre@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement Income Planning, Rollover Strategies, Tax Reduction Strategies

Read Full Bio

Steve Vertrees
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
(206) 812-5196
svertrees@becu.org

Location: Tukwila Financial Center

Expertise: Retirement Income Planning, Rollover Strategies, Tax Reduction Strategies

Read Full Bio

*Financial Advisors are with and Securities, Advisory Services are offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/ SIPC. Insurance Products are offered through LPL Financial or it’s licensed affiliates. BECU and BECU Investment Services is not a registered broker/dealer and has a brokerage affiliate arrangement with LPL Financial. Investments are:

Not NCUA/NCUSIF Insured Not Credit Union Guaranteed May Lose Value Not Obligations of BECU

LPL Branch Office located at BECU, 12770 Gateway Drive., Tukwila, WA 98168

What is BECU Investment Services?

Our personalized investment strategies and planning services will help you make the right decisions throughout your financial journey.

What is BECU Trust Services?

Our confidential trust and investment management services help make life simpler when you want assets managed on your behalf.

[tool tip]